Contact Us

Head Office

TG Builders Merchants Ltd Wood Lane, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 0HY

Tel: 01691 626262
Fax: 01691 626263
Email: tgbmwebsiteenquiries@tggroup.co.uk
General Manager: Mark Evans

TGBM Ellesmere

TG Builders Merchants,
Talbot Street,
Ellesmere,
Shropshire,
SY12 0HQ
 
Tel: 01691 622540
Fax: 01691 624034
Email: tgbm-ellesmere@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Nantwich

TG Builders Merchants,
Beam Heath Way,
Middlewich Road,
Nantwich,
Cheshire,
CW5 6PQ
 
Tel: 01270 624244
Fax: 01270 629176
Email: tgbm-nantwich@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Northwich

TG Builders Merchants,
Wincham Mill,
Manchester Road,
Northwich,
Cheshire,
CW9 7NS
 
Tel: 01606 810600
Fax: 01606 815251
Email: tgbm-northwich@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Oswestry

TG Builders Merchants,
Maesbury Road,
Oswestry,
Shropshire,
SY10 8HA
 
Tel: 01691 670 367
Fax: 01691 672 599
Email: tgbm-oswestry@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Tattenhall

TG Builders Merchants,
Tattenhall Road,
Tattenhall Chester,
Cheshire,
CH3 9BD
 
Tel: 01829 770421
Fax: 01829 770879
Email: tgbm-tattenhall@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Welshpool

TG Builders Merchants,
Severn Farm Ind Estate,
Welshpool,
Powys,
SY21 7DF
 
Tel: 01938 551655
Fax: 01938 551650
Email: tgbm-welshpool@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Wolverley

TG Hardwicks
Wolverley,
Kidderminster,
Worcestershire,
DY10 3RW
 
Tel: 01562 850447
Fax: 01562 852257
Email: tghardwicks@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details

TGBM Bridgnorth

TG Builders Merchants,
Chartwell Park,
Stourbridge Road,
Bridgnorth,
WV15 6AN
  
Tel: 01746 788030
Fax: 01746 788031
Email: tgbm-bridgnorth@tggroup.co.uk
Branch details


Your local sales team

We have a dedicated sales team with over 125 years combined experience in supplying the right product for your project at the right price.


TGBM Key Accounts Manager

Mike Williams

Landline: 01691 626204
Mobile: 07814 195172


Mike.Williams@tggroup.co.uk

TGBM External Sales Representatives

Shropshire

Callum Smith

Mobile: 07484 055113


Callum.Smith@tggroup.co.uk

Powys

Richard Evans

Mobile: 07484 911161


Richard.Evans@tggroup.co.uk

 

Shropshire

Carl Banks

Mobile: 07484 916926


Carl.Banks@tggroup.co.uk

 

Cheshire

Mike Dolan

Mobile: 07484 924853


Mike.Dolan@tggroup.co.uk

TGBM Internal Sales Office

Cheshire

Paul Curley

Landline: 01606 810600


paul.curley@tggroup.co.uk

Cheshire

Brian Davies

Landline: 01829 770421


brian.davies@tggroup.co.uk